Proklamation 2019 

Vorstand der Dorfgemeinschaft-Glessen

Gerd Lieven                      

Präsident

 

Winfriedstraße 26

50129 Bergheim-Glessen    

 

Tel.:     0 22 38 – 4 26 41    

Mobil:  0173 – 53 29 713

 

e-mail:       g.lieven@vodafone.de

Internet:   www.dorfgemeinschaft-glessen.de 

 

Heinrich Kuberski           

Organisationsleiter

 

Hohe Straße 81

50129 Bergheim-Glesssen

 

Tel.:     0 22 38 - 4 13 59

Mobil:  0171 – 20 56 497

e-mail:  heinrich.kuberski@t-online.de

Hans Schwarzenberg    

Stellvertr. Organisationsleiter

 

Im Tal 24

50129 Bergheim-Glessen

 

Tel.:     0 22 38 – 84 63 243

Mobil:  01520 – 29 42 212

e-mail:  hans.schwarzenberg@gmx.de

Agathe Kuberski             Kassiererin/Schriftführerin

 

Hohe Straße 81

50129 Bergheim-Glessen

 

Tel.:     0 22 38 – 4 13 59

Mobil: 0151 – 28 71 16 85

e-mail:  agathe.kuberski@gmx.de

Wolfgang Krahe                

Literat

 

Winfriedstraße 47

50129 Bergheim-Glessen

 

Tel.:       0 22 38 – 4 21 02

Mobil.:  01520 – 49 70 435

e-mail: wkrahe@gmx.de

 

Uschi Hütten    

Catering, Elferrat & Förderkreis

 

 

Hohe Straße 70

50129 Bergheim-Glessen

 

Tel.:     0 22 38 – 94 03 01

Mobil: 01575 – 32 19 431

e-mail: spacke@netcologne.de

Lina John                     

Sitzungs-Moderation

 

Hohe Straße 74

50129 Bergheim-Glessen

 

Mobil:  01514 – 24 44 550

e-mail: lina.john85@gmail.com